Kontakt.

Här nedan finner ni våra kontaktuppgifter.

Personal

Kari Korpelainen
Godkänd revisor
Mail kontakt: kari@lundewalls.se
Telefon Kari K: +46 70 717 01 91


Kaisa Mattila
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Mail kontakt: kaisa@abkekonomitjanst.se
Telefon Kaisa M: +46 73 967 66 10


Marcos Rojas
Redovisningskonsult
Mail kontakt: marcos@abkekonomitjanst.se
Telefon Marcos R +46 651 24 78


Jenny Malm
Redovisningskonsult
Mail kontakt: jenny@abkekonomitjanst.se
Telefon Jenny M +46 651 24 78


Carina Sjögren
Redovisningskonsult
Mail kontakt: carina@abkekonomitjanst.se
Telefon Carina M +46 651 24 78


Carin Nevlén
Redovisningskonsult
Mail kontakt: carin@abkekonomitjanst.se
Telefon Carin N +46 651 24 78